Album Ep: Blaqbonez – Mr. Boombastic [EP]

Ep Album Blaqbonez  Mr Boombastic  Blaqbonez has officially released his highly anticipated project titled “Mr. Boombastic” EP.
The body of work, “Mr. Boombastic” was complied with 7-tracks and had guest appearances from Bahd Guys Records leader, Falz and Based on Belief Entertainment hit-maker, Blackmagic.
Enjoy it below here
Blaqbonez Mr. Boombastic EP Tracklist Below;
1. Run My Race ] [ DOWNLOAD – AUDIO
2. Boombastic (feat. Falz) ] [ DOWNLOAD – AUDIO
3. Shut Up ] [ DOWNLOAD – AUDIO
4. Magic (feat. Blackmagic) ] [ DOWNLOAD – AUDIO
5. Come For You ] [ DOWNLOAD – AUDIO
6. God When ] [ DOWNLOAD – AUDIO
7. Promo] [ DOWNLOAD – AUDIO
ALSO CHECK THIS   Album: Bella Alubo – Bella Buffet

Promote your music with us at a very affordable rates. For any of your desired packages, contact us via Email: [email protected] Or Whatsapp +2347050278444 .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.