Nigerian indigenous rap maestro and composer, Zoro has unlocked a brand new music collection tagged “Sound Check EP.” More so, This new masterwork contains a collection of 10 mind-boggling hit tracks, with features from Mayokun, Chike, Mohbad, Ajebo Hustlers and Cheque. This is a jam for all to groove and a wonderful numberContinue Reading