Album: 9ice – Tip Of The Iceberg II [EP]

Promote your Music,Video, Dj Mix, Free Beatz, with us at a very affordable rates. For any of your desired packages, contact us via Email: [email protected] Or Whatsapp +2347050278444 .

Here is a new album Ep from Nigerian Legendary artist “‘9ice ” the song was titled called “Tip Of The Iceberg ll.” and was featuring by “‘Zlatan, Bella Shmurda, Tiwa Savage,Reekado Banks, Wyclef Jean ” This is a jam for all to groove and a wonderful number which is a must for your playlist, i swear you will not regret it if Get the song by click the Download button and Download Audio below and make sure to share this masterpiece with your friends and loved ones. Now this great song is available for you to stream and Download on and Dont Forget to Click the Home page of this website to check out others needful contents including Songs, Videos Dj Mix , Free Beatz , & News Etc ,Plus similar tracks, but don’t forget to share your thoughts because it’s very important to us. And hey, why not share this music with other people via social media using the share tool at the top left corner of this post? Thanks for checking out on


  1. 9ice Ft. Wyclef Jean – Guru (Remix) ] [ DOWNLOAD – AUDIO
  2. 9ice – Jaiye Anthem ] [ DOWNLOAD – AUDIO
  3. 9ice – God No Go Shame Us ] [ DOWNLOAD – AUDIO
  4. 9ice Ft. Reekado Banks – Roboto ] [ DOWNLOAD – AUDIO
  5. 9ice Ft Bella Shmurda – Low Key ] [ DOWNLOAD – AUDIO
  6. 9ice Ft Zlatan – Ninalowo ] [ DOWNLOAD – AUDIO
  7. 9ice Ft Tiwa Savage – Ko Kanye ] [ DOWNLOAD – AUDIO
  8. 9ice – Aye Labowo ] [ DOWNLOAD – AUDIO

Leave a Reply