Album Ep: Aje – Heat

Nigerian Great Recording artist “Aje” Come true with this new impressive album ep titled “Heat EP” which contain tracks on it and was featuring this following artist’s ” Zinoleesky and Zlatan.. “Download audio below and make sure to share this amazing song with friends and loved ones. Now available for you to Download on

Track Lists

  1. Jah ] [ DOWNLOAD – AUDIO
  2. Fear Not ] [ DOWNLOAD – AUDIO
  3. Am in Love (feat. Zinoleesky) ] [ DOWNLOAD – AUDIO
  4. Gbedu ] [ DOWNLOAD – AUDIO
  5. Odo ] [ DOWNLOAD – AUDIO
  6. If You No Dey (feat. Zlatan) ] [ DOWNLOAD – AUDIO
ALSO CHECK THIS   Album: Kida Kudz – Nasty

Promote your music with us at a very affordable rates. For any of your desired packages, contact us via Email: [email protected] Or Whatsapp +2347050278444 .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.