Music: Cheque – Off White

Empire proudly presents a new studio album titled “Where We Come From” Vol. 1. Continuing the mission of spotlighting African music and culture, Empire drops a new compilation album, “Where We Come From” (Vol. 1), featuring a few of the best artists on the continent and it contains 15 tracks. The appearances includes Wande Coal, Asake, Fireboy DML, BNXN, Navy Kenzo, Olamide, Tiwa Savage, KiDi, Leil, Tolani, Black Sherif, Cheque, June Freedom, and L.A.X, among others. The song titled is “Off White” This is a jam for all to groove and a wonderful number which is a must for your playlist, i swear you will not regret it if Get the song by click the Download button and Download Audio below and make sure to share this masterpiece with your friends and loved ones. Now this great song is available for you to stream and Download on and Don’t Forget to Click the Home page of this website to check out others needful contents including Songs, Videos Dj Mix , Free Beatz , & News Etc ,Plus similar tracks, but don’t forget to share your thoughts because it’s very important to us. And hey, why not share this music with other people via social media using the share tool at the top left corner of this post? Thanks for checking out on


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *