Album: Erigga – The Lost Boy EP

Promote your Music,Video, Dj Mix, Free Beatz, with us at a very affordable rates. For any of your desired packages, contact us via Email: [email protected] Or Whatsapp +2347050278444 .

Nigerian Rapper “Erigga : come true with this new album titled ““The Lost Boy EP.”” album was featuring by “Odumodublvck , Mephyz, Psycho YP, JeriQ, Jay Teaser, Oga Network & Igosave, Yuang, .”” This is a jam for all to groove and a wonderful number which is a must for your playlist, i swear you will not regret it if Get the song by click the Download button and Download Audio below and make sure to share this masterpiece with your friends and loved ones. Now this great song is available for you to stream and Download on and Dont Forget to Click the Home page of this website to check out others needful contents including Songs, Videos Dj Mix , Free Beatz , & News Etc ,Plus similar tracks, but don’t forget to share your thoughts because it’s very important to us. And hey, why not share this music with other people via social media using the share tool at the top left corner of this post? Thanks for checking out on


  1. Erigga – Lit Ft. Psycho YP ] [ DOWNLOAD – AUDIO

     2. Erigga – Cotton Candy Ft. Mephyz ] [ DOWNLOAD – AUDIO

     3. Erigga – Ballads Of A Lost Boy (Word Poetry) ] [ DOWNLOAD – AUDIO

     4. Erigga – A Girl Called Grace Ft. Jay Teaser ] [ DOWNLOAD – AUDIO

     5. Erigga – Vawulence ] [ DOWNLOAD – AUDIO

     6. Erigga – Perfect Timing Ft. JeriQ ] [ DOWNLOAD – AUDIO

     7. Erigga – Family Ties Ft. Oga Network ] [ DOWNLOAD – AUDIO

     8. Erigga – L with V’s (Louis Vuitton) ] [ DOWNLOAD – AUDIO

     9. Erigga – Inshallah Ft. Ebi ] [ DOWNLOAD – AUDIO

    10. Erigga – How Many Gyal Ft. Yuang ] [ DOWNLOAD – AUDIO

    11. Erigga – Broke Or Rich Ft. Jay Teaser ] [ DOWNLOAD – AUDIO

    12. Erigga – The Lost Boy Ft. Yuang & Jay Teaser ] [ DOWNLOAD – AUDIO

    13. Erigga – PTSD Ft. Odumodublvck ] [ DOWNLOAD – AUDIO

Leave a Reply