Album: Frank Edwards  – OverFlow

Promote your Music,Video, Dj Mix, Free Beatz, with us at a very affordable rates. For any of your desired packages, contact us via Email: [email protected] Or Whatsapp +2347050278444 .

Prolific Nigerian gospel artist “Frank Edwards “” come true with this new Album called ”OverFlow” which contain 10 tracks on it… This is a jam for all to groove and a wonderful number which is a must for your playlist, i swear you will not regret it if Get the song by click the Download button and Download Audio below and make sure to share this masterpiece with your friends and loved ones. Now this great song is available for you to stream and Download on and Dont Forget to Click the Home page of this website to check out others needful contents including Songs, Videos Dj Mix , Free Beatz , & News Etc ,Plus similar tracks, but don’t forget to share your thoughts because it’s very important to us. And hey, why not share this music with other people via social media using the share tool at the top left corner of this post? Thanks for checking out on


  1. Fire ] [ DOWNLOAD -AUDIO
  2. Believers Anthem ] [ DOWNLOAD -AUDIO
  3. Stars We Are ] [ DOWNLOAD -AUDIO
  4. You Are Good ] [ DOWNLOAD -AUDIO
  5. Miye Ruwe ] [ DOWNLOAD -AUDIO
  6. Heaven Rocks ] [ DOWNLOAD -AUDIO
  7. Oge Eruwo ] [ DOWNLOAD -AUDIO
  8. We Worship You ] [ DOWNLOAD -AUDIO
  9. Who Run Tings? ] [ DOWNLOAD -AUDIO
  10. Mighty Warrior ] [ DOWNLOAD -AUDIO
  11. Ibuka ] [ DOWNLOAD -AUDIO
  12. Odogwu ] [ DOWNLOAD -AUDIO

Leave a Reply