Album Ep: Gyakie – My Diary

Budding Ghanaian Female artist “Gyakie ” drop this Album ep songs she name album ep named “‘“My Diary EP.”” the featuring artist is “Davido & Song Bird ” This is a jam for all to groove and a wonderful number which is a must for your playlist, i swear you will not regret it if Get the song by click the Download button and Download Audio below and make sure to share this masterpiece with your friends and loved ones. Now this great song is available for you to stream and Download on and Dont Forget to Click the Home page of this website to check out others needful contents including Songs, Videos Dj Mix , Free Beatz , & News Etc ,Plus similar tracks, but don’t forget to share your thoughts because it’s very important to us. And hey, why not share this music with other people via social media using the share tool at the top left corner of this post? Thanks for checking out on


1. Audience (feat. Song Bird) ] [ DOWNLOAD – AUDIO

2. Far Away ] [ DOWNLOAD – AUDIO

3. For My Baby ] [ DOWNLOAD – AUDIO

4. Flames (feat. Davido) ] [ DOWNLOAD – AUDIO

5. Something ] [ DOWNLOAD – AUDIO

6. Waka Waka ] [ DOWNLOAD – AUDIO

ALSO CHECK THIS   Music: Chiké – Forever [Gyakie Cover]

Promote your music with us at a very affordable rates. For any of your desired packages, contact us via Email: [email protected] Or Whatsapp +2347050278444 .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.