Album: Loose Kaynon, A-Q, M.I Abaga & Blaqbonez [L.A.M.B] – Behold The Lamb

Top Nigerian heav weight Rapper’s “‘ Loose Kaynon, A-Q, M.I Abaga & Blaqbonez (L.A.M.B) comes through with their Latest studio album titled “Behold The Lamb”. this song is titled “Fears ” The album ‘Behold The Lamb’ contains a total of 10 tracks with featuring from Oxlade, Psycho YP, Chike, Santi Soul, Khaligraph Jones and Kojo-cue. This is a jam for all to groove and a wonderful number which is a must for your playlist, i swear you will not regret it if Get the song by click the Download button and Download Audio below and make sure to share this masterpiece with your friends and loved ones. Now this great song is available for you to stream and Download on and Dont Forget to Click the Home page of this website to check out others needful contents including Songs, Videos Dj Mix , Free Beatz , & News Etc ,Plus similar tracks, but don’t forget to share your thoughts because it’s very important to us. And hey, why not share this music with other people via social media using the share tool at the top left corner of this post? Thanks for checking out on


  1. Badman Size ] [ DOWNLOAD – AUDIO
  2. Groupies Ft. Oxlade ] [ DOWNLOAD – AUDIO
  3. Fame Sh*t Ft. Psycho YP ] [ DOWNLOAD – AUDIO
  4. Chasing Designers ] [ DOWNLOAD – AUDIO
  5. Snapchat vs Facebook Ft. Chike ] [ DOWNLOAD – AUDIO
  6. +254 Ft. Bein (Sautisoul) & Khaligraph Jones ] [ DOWNLOAD – AUDIO
  7. Reciepts ft. Ko-jo Cue ] [ DOWNLOAD – AUDIO
  8. Fears ] [ DOWNLOAD – AUDIO
  9. Pray For The Crown ] [ DOWNLOAD – AUDIO
  10. The Last Cypher ] [ DOWNLOAD – AUDIO
ALSO CHECK THIS   Music: A-Q & Brymo – This Is War

Promote your music with us at a very affordable rates. For any of your desired packages, contact us via Email: [email protected] Or Whatsapp +2347050278444 .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.