Album Ep: Mainland BlockParty – Confluence Project

Mainland Block Party unveil the ‘Confluence Project’ feat. Naeto C, Terry Apala, Ladipoe, Alpha P, Joeboy & others The renowned Mainland Block Party unveil a brand new extended play dubbed the “Confluence Project” volume 1.The new project consists of refixes of a couple of hit song that has dropped over the years, it features Naeto C, Ladipoe, Terry Apala, Joeboy, Alpha P, Buju, BOJ and Fave.Listen below and share your thoughts

  1. Paloma’s Mind Games ] [ DOWNLOAD -AUDIO
  2. Tungba with Nobody But You ] [ DOWNLOAD -AUDIO
  3. Your Dal ] [ DOWNLOAD – AUDIO
  4. My Baby, My 5&6 ] [ DOWNLOAD -AUDIO
  5. Tony Montana Likes Faaji ] [ DOWNLOAD -AUDIO
  6. Down To Jangolova ] [ DOWNLOAD -AUDIO
  7. Champagne Already ] [ DOWNLOAD – AUDIO
ALSO CHECK THIS   Album Ep: Lava Lava - Promise

Leave a Reply