Album: MI Abaga – The Guy EP

Promote your Music,Video, Dj Mix, Free Beatz, with us at a very affordable rates. For any of your desired packages, contact us via Email: [email protected] Or Whatsapp +2347050278444 .

Top Nigerian award wining Heavy Weight rapper “M.I Abaga” release this new album ep titled “”“THE GUY EP” which houses 12-Tracks and featuring by “”BNXN buju , Olamide & Nas,The Cavemen & Phyno, Jesse Jagz & Ice Prince, Wande Coal, Duncan Mighty , Lord Vino, Ossi Grace, Tomi Owo” This is a jam for all to groove and a wonderful number which is a must for your playlist, i swear you will not regret it if Get the song by click the Download button and Download Audio below and make sure to share this masterpiece with your friends and loved ones. Now this great song is available for you to stream and Download on and Dont Forget to Click the Home page of this website to check out others needful contents including Songs, Videos Dj Mix , Free Beatz , & News Etc ,Plus similar tracks, but don’t forget to share your thoughts because it’s very important to us. And hey, why not share this music with other people via social media using the share tool at the top left corner of this post? Thanks for checking out on


1: M.I Abaga – The Guy – ] [DOWNLOAD – AUDIO
2: M.I Abaga – The Hate – ] [DOWNLOAD – AUDIO
3: M.I Abaga – Bigger (ft. Olamide & NAS) – ] [DOWNLOAD – AUDIO
4: M.I Abaga – Soft Life Tony (ft. Lord Vino) – ] [DOWNLOAD – AUDIO
5: M.I Abaga – The Front Door (ft. Duncan Mighty) – ] [DOWNLOAD – AUDIO
6: M.I Abaga – Crazy (ft. Ossi Grace) – ] [DOWNLOAD – AUDIO
7: M.I Abaga – The Love Song (ft. Wande Coal) – ] [DOWNLOAD – AUDIO
8: M.I Abaga – The Inside (ft. The Cavemen & Phyno) – ] [DOWNLOAD – AUDIO
9: M.I Abaga – Daddy (ft. Chizzy) – ] [DOWNLOAD – AUDIO
10: M.I Abaga – Soldier (ft. Tomi Owo) – ] [DOWNLOAD – AUDIO
11: M.I Abaga – Oil (ft. BNXN Fka Buju) ] [DOWNLOAD – AUDIO
12: M.I Abaga – More Life (ft. Jesse Jagz & Ice Prince) ] [DOWNLOAD – AUDIO

Leave a Reply