Music: Reekado Banks Ft Mr Eazi – People Dey

Talented Nigerian Singer & Songwriter, Reekado Banks drops his highly anticipated project titled “Off The Record EP”. With “Need More” already released off the Project, the new Body of work is compiled with 5 Amazing tracks.
Other Artistes featured on the project are Tiwa Savage, Mr Eazi, Kida Kudz, EO, AttiFaya, Wizkid & Harmonize .

ALSO CHECK THIS   Music: Mr Eazi – Ògógóro No Sweet Pass Pami

Leave a Reply