Album: Terry Apala – Aare

Top Afro Fuji Nigerian artist “Terry Apala” come true with this new album titled “Aare ” and it contain 11 tracks on it and was featuring by “Ladipoe , PsychoYP , Duncan Mighty, Backroad Gee , Ritanatha & M.I Abaga.. This is a jam for all to groove and a wonderful number which is a must for your playlist, i swear you will not regret it if Get the song by click the Download button and Download Audio below and make sure to share this masterpiece with your friends and loved ones. Now this great song is available for you to stream and Download on and Dont Forget to Click the Home page of this website to check out others needful contents including Songs, Videos Dj Mix , Free Beatz , & News Etc ,Plus similar tracks, but don’t forget to share your thoughts because it’s very important to us. And hey, why not share this music with other people via social media using the share tool at the top left corner of this post? Thanks for checking out on


1. Terry Apala Ft. Sheye Banks – Intro ] [ DOWNLOAD – AUDIO

2. Terry Apala – Trapala ] [ DOWNLOAD – AUDIO

3. Terry Apala – TGIF ] [ DOWNLOAD – AUDIO

4. Terry Apala Ft. Ladipoe – Skirt ] [ DOWNLOAD – AUDIO

5. Terry Apala – Not Over] [ DOWNLOAD – AUDIO

6. Terry Apala Ft. PsychoYP – Lifestyle ] [ DOWNLOAD – AUDIO

7. Terry Apala Ft. Duncan Mighty – Wetin ] [ DOWNLOAD – AUDIO

8. Terry Apala Ft. Backroad Gee – Give Up ] [ DOWNLOAD – AUDIO

9. Terry Apala – Depression ] [ DOWNLOAD – AUDIO

10. Terry Apala Ft. Ritanatha – Aare ] [ DOWNLOAD – AUDIO

11. Terry Apala Ft. M.I Abaga – Adis Ababa ] [ DOWNLOAD – AUDIO

ALSO CHECK THIS   Music: Terry Apala Ft. Niniola – Lock Up

Promote your music with us at a very affordable rates. For any of your desired packages, contact us via Email: [email protected] Or Whatsapp +2347050278444 .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.