Video: Flavour ft. Biggie Igba – Umu Igbo

Award-winning Nigerian musician Flavour is release his seventh studio album, ‘Flavour of Africa,’ on December 4. The album is a follow-up to his last record, ‘Awele’ as well as his joint 2019 EP with songstress Chidinma.This album features Fally Pupa, Tekno, Pastor Odumeje, Phyno, Beenie Man, Biggie Igba, Waga Gee, Larry Gaga Now Available to Download On The video was shot and directed by Angry Bird.Watch “Flavour Umu Igbo Video” below:


ALSO CHECK THIS   Music: Flavour Ft Larry Gaaga - Bestie

Leave a Reply