Music: Yemi Alade ft Rudeboy – Deceive

The new songs was taken from her much anticipated studio project, “Empress” album which consisted of 15 solid tracks including previous singles “Boyz”, “True Love”, and “I Choose You”, not forgetting collaborations from Dadju, Estelle, Mzansi Youth Choir, Patoranking, and Rudeboy. Now Available to Download on

ALSO CHECK THIS   Music : Wizkid – Ghetto Love

Leave a Reply